Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Xi
School Name: University of Georgia
Chapter Address: 558 West Broad Street
Athens, GA 30601
Chapter Website: n/a
Chapter E-mail Address: willfrid@uga.edu
Chapter Phone: 513-523-4193
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President William Fridlender willfrid@uga.edu
Vice President Jeremy Bullard jbull1321@gmail.com
Treasurer Felipe Valles fvalles@uga.edu
VP Alumni Relations Robert Cleveland rwestonc@uga.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Michael French mfrench@phikappatau.org
BOG Chairman Robert Cleveland racgofar@gmail.com
Financial Advisor Christopher Grigalunas cgrigalunas@yahoo.com
Scholarship Advisor James Mixson jmixson@ua.edu
MemberAtLarge #1 Brian Todd toddb@abilityservicesnetwork.com
Recruitment Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Chapter Advisor Kelly Embry kjembry@bellsouth.net
MemberAtLarge #2 Rob Colebeck ted.colebeck@yahoo.com
MemberAtLarge #2 Robert Ragsdale rags105@hotmail.com
MemberAtLarge #2 Mark Najjar mark.najjar1@comcast.net
MemberAtLarge #2 Christopher Grigalunas cgrigalunas@yahoo.com
MemberAtLarge #2 Frank Hartley frank.tley@gmail.com
Alumni Advisor Ali Emami ugadawg252@gmail.com
Risk Management Advisor Adam Causey adamjcausey@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor Craig Shane cshane88@gmail.com
Greek Advisor Michael Pisciotta pisciota@uga.edu