Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Xi
School Name: University of Georgia
Chapter Address: 558 West Broad Street
Athens, GA 30601
Chapter Website: http://uga.phikappatau.org
Chapter E-mail Address: rdevine4@uga.edu
Chapter Phone: 513-523-4193
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Hunter Whitfield hunter.whitfield3@gmail.com
Vice President Joshua Acosta jsa70400@uga.edu
Treasurer Hunter Lankford jhl90906@uga.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Teighler Matty tjmd6070@uga.edu
Philanthropy Jeremy Zimmerman jsz07698@uga.edu
Recording Secretary Jake Gustafson Jake.gustafson25@uga.edu
Recruitment Chairman Luke Hughes lmh19774@uga.edu
Risk Mgt Chair Daniel Williams Williamsdanielojr@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairman Jamison Otruba jaymow@mac.com
Social Chairman Timothy Hansen reidhansen@uga.edu
VP Alumni Relations Patrick Oney poney@uga.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Michael French mfrench@phikappatau.org
BOG Chairman Robert Ragsdale rags105@hotmail.com
Financial Advisor Christopher Grigalunas cgrigalunas1@yahoo.com
Scholarship Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
MemberAtLarge #1 Anthony Lewis n/a
MemberAtLarge #1 Brian Todd pktdn66426@icloud.com
Recruitment Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Chapter Advisor Kelly Embry kjembry@bellsouth.net
MemberAtLarge #2 Rob Colebeck ted.colebeck@yahoo.com
MemberAtLarge #2 Robert Cleveland racgofar@gmail.com
Alumni Advisor Robert Ragsdale rags105@hotmail.com
Risk Management Advisor Andrew Ryan aryan@uga.edu
Faculty Advisor Craig Shane cshane88@gmail.com
Greek Advisor Michael Pisciotta pisciota@uga.edu