Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Xi
School Name: University of Georgia
Chapter Address: 558 West Broad Street
Athens, GA 30601
Chapter Website: n/a
Chapter E-mail Address: willfrid@uga.edu
Chapter Phone: 513-523-4193
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Ryan Devine rdevine4@uga.edu
Vice President Scott Bisch sbisch11@uga.edu
Treasurer Hunter Whitfield hunter.whitfield3@gmail.com
Mem. Orientation Officer Daniel Kanso dkanso@uga.edu
Philanthropy Ethan Bilkert Ebilkert@uga.edu
Recording Secretary Richard Pearce rpearce@uga.edu
Recruitment Chairman Joshua Acosta jsa70400@uga.edu
Risk Mgt Chair Spencer Davis sdavis15@uga.edu
Scholarship Chairman Jason Bailey jasoncbailey@aol.com
Social Chairman Dustin Rodgers-Vanwyke d93rv@aol.com
VP Alumni Relations Jonathan Moss jmmoss@uga.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Michael French mfrench@phikappatau.org
BOG Chairman Robert Ragsdale rags105@hotmail.com
Financial Advisor Christopher Grigalunas cgrigalunas@yahoo.com
Scholarship Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
MemberAtLarge #1 Anthony Lewis n/a
MemberAtLarge #1 Brian Todd pktdn66426@icloud.com
Recruitment Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Chapter Advisor Kelly Embry kjembry@bellsouth.net
MemberAtLarge #2 Rob Colebeck ted.colebeck@yahoo.com
MemberAtLarge #2 Robert Cleveland racgofar@gmail.com
Alumni Advisor Robert Ragsdale rags105@hotmail.com
Risk Management Advisor Andrew Ryan aryan@uga.edu
Faculty Advisor Craig Shane cshane88@gmail.com
Greek Advisor Michael Pisciotta pisciota@uga.edu