Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Omega
School Name: California State University-Chico
Chapter Address: 611 W 5th St
Chico, CA 95928
Chapter Website: http://www.csuchico.phikappatau.org
Chapter E-mail Address: joshpatten106@gmail.com
Chapter Phone:
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Jake Aughney jaughney@aol.com
Vice President Joshua Patten joshpatten106@gmail.com
Treasurer Nicholas Lenz nlenz1@mail.csuchico.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Kyle Andrade kylemichaelandrade@gmail.com
Philanthropy Jordan De Luis deluisj@gmail.com
Recording Secretary William Valentine valentinewilliam19@yahoo.com
Recruitment Chairman Miles Cook mcook17@mail.csuchico.edu
Risk Mgt Chair Camden Berry cberry6@mail.csuchico.edu
Risk Mgt Chair Camden Berry cberry6@mail.csuchico.edu
Scholarship Chairman Eric Hassel emhassel@gmail.com
VP Alumni Relations Brandon Apodaca bapodaca3@mail.csuchico.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Raymond Sophie raysophie86@gmail.com
BOG Chairman John Gray jwgray1@att.net
Financial Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Scholarship Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
MemberAtLarge #1 Douglas Hall thehallfarm@sbcglobal.net
MemberAtLarge #1 Michael Oliver pinotnv@aol.com
Recruitment Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Chapter Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
MemberAtLarge #2 William Edmiston MAJBubba@att.net
Alumni Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Risk Management Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Faculty Advisor David Shirah dshirah@csuchico.edu
Greek Advisor Malcom McLemore Mmclemore@csuchico.edu