Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Omega
School Name: California State University-Chico
Chapter Address: 611 W 5th St
Chico, CA 95928
Chapter Website: http://chico.phikappatau.org
Chapter E-mail Address: joshpatten106@gmail.com
Chapter Phone:
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Nicholas Lenz nlenz1@mail.csuchico.edu
Vice President William Valentine valentinewilliam19@yahoo.com
Treasurer Michael Barackman mpbarackman@gmail.com
Mem. Orientation Officer Brady Barnhart bbarnhart93@gmail.com
Philanthropy Ryon Schafer rschafer1@mail.csuchico.edu
Recording Secretary Jonathan Shorr jshorr@mail.csuchico.edu
Recruitment Chairman Austin Williams austing3738@gmail.com
Risk Mgt Chair Kendall Duimstra kendallduimstra@yahoo.com
Scholarship Chairman Camden Berry cberry6@mail.csuchico.edu
Social Chairman Jett Uribe jetturibe@gmail.com
VP Alumni Relations Clayton Lenz lenzclayton@gmail.com
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Raymond Sophie raysophie86@gmail.com
BOG Chairman Don Franklin don9268@comcast.net
Financial Advisor Kyle Andrade kylemichaelandrade@gmail.com
Scholarship Advisor Don Franklin don9268@comcast.net
MemberAtLarge #1 Michael Oliver pinotnv@aol.com
MemberAtLarge #1 Michael Oliver pinotnv@aol.com
Recruitment Advisor Marcus Dubois marcusddubois@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor Ralph Meuter rmeuter@csuchico.edu
MemberAtLarge #2 Anthony Edler anthony.edler@verizon.net
Alumni Advisor Scott Palmer scooterp@comcast.net
Risk Management Advisor John Gray jwgray1@att.net
Faculty Advisor David Shirah dshirah@csuchico.edu
Greek Advisor Malcom McLemore Mmclemore@csuchico.edu