Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Omicron
School Name: University of Maryland
Chapter Address: #5 Fraternity Row
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20740
Chapter Website: http://www.pktumd.com
Chapter E-mail Address: dnl13131@yahoo.com
Chapter Phone:
School Website: http://umd.phikappatau.org/

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Daniel Hefter dnl13131@yahoo.com
Vice President James Kirkwood jtkirkwood@gmail.com
Treasurer Christopher Bohlman cbohlman@umd.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Ankit Sood ankit.sd@gmail.com
Philanthropy VACANT VACANT n/a
Recording Secretary Judah Makover Jmakover719@aol.com
Recruitment Chairman Brenton Oursler brent88maryland@gmail.com
Risk Mgt Chair VACANT VACANT n/a
Scholarship Chairman VACANT VACANT n/a
VP Alumni Relations Ken Carrier kcarrier2011@yahoo.com
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director John Nastelli jnastelli@aol.com
BOG Chairman Timothy O'Connor pat@ocmail.us
Financial Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Scholarship Advisor Michael Wilson mwilson2@suburbanhospital.org
Recruitment Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Chapter Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Alumni Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Risk Management Advisor Matt Neufeld mneufeld@carrollpub.com
Faculty Advisor Bonnie Dixon bdixon1@umd.edu
Greek Advisor Matthew Supple msupple@umd.edu