Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Omicron
School Name: University of Maryland
Chapter Address: #5 Fraternity Row
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20740
Chapter Website: http://umd.phikappatau.org
Chapter E-mail Address: dnl13131@yahoo.com
Chapter Phone:
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Anthony Mastandino amast5@yahoo.com
Vice President Gabriel Liegey gliegey@terpmail.umd.edu
Treasurer Matthew O'Lone mattolone96@yahoo.com
Mem. Orientation Officer Patrick Hannigan pathann070@gmail.com
Philanthropy Steve Dilsizian dilsizians@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Connor Mack cmack20@terpmail.umd.edu
Recruitment Chairman Joseph Little joey.little@verizon.net
Risk Mgt Chair Sean Rankin mags3301@msn.com
Scholarship Chairman Ayobami Adebayo aatadebayo@gmail.com
Social Chairman Matthew Desouza mattdesouz@gmail.com
VP Alumni Relations Spencer Glackin sglackin1023@gmail.com
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Stephen Kiene stephenkiene@gmail.com
BOG Chairman Timothy O'Connor pat@ocmail.us
Financial Advisor Stephen Brannan sbrannan@us.ibm.com
Scholarship Advisor Edward Nyack edwardnyack@hotmail.com
MemberAtLarge #1 Chandler McCann ChandlerMcCann@aol.com
Recruitment Advisor Sean Hicks hicks.seanm@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor Michael Doran mbdoran@aol.com
MemberAtLarge #2 VACANT VACANT n/a
Alumni Advisor Michael Wilson Michaelw4900@aol.com
Risk Management Advisor Matt Neufeld mneufeld@carrollpub.com
Faculty Advisor Bonnie Dixon bdixon1@umd.edu
Greek Advisor Matthew Supple msupple@umd.edu