Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Omicron
School Name: University of Maryland
Chapter Address: #5 Fraternity Row
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20740
Chapter Website: http://www.pktumd.com
Chapter E-mail Address: dnl13131@yahoo.com
Chapter Phone:
School Website: http://umd.phikappatau.org/

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Daniel Connelly connellyd@me.com
Vice President Matt Mayeski mayeski@me.com
Treasurer Gabriel Liegey gliegey@terpmail.umd.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Victor Carvajal vocarvajal@gmail.com
Philanthropy Brian Dubois bdubois1@terpmail.umd.edu
Recording Secretary Mitchell Loyd mitchellloyd@yahoo.com
Recruitment Chairman Johnie Reyes jreyes7@terpmail.umd.edu
Risk Mgt Chair Matt Mayeski mayeski@me.com
Scholarship Chairman Spencer Glackin sglackin1023@gmail.com
VP Alumni Relations Steven Klima sklima@terpmail.umd.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director John Nastelli jnastelli@aol.com
BOG Chairman Timothy O'Connor pat@ocmail.us
Financial Advisor Stephen Brannan sbrannan@us.ibm.com
Scholarship Advisor Edward Nyack edwardnyack@hotmail.com
MemberAtLarge #1 Chandler McCann ChandlerMcCann@aol.com
Recruitment Advisor Sean Hicks hicks.seanm@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Alumni Advisor Michael Wilson Michaelw4900@aol.com
Risk Management Advisor Matt Neufeld mneufeld@carrollpub.com
Faculty Advisor Bonnie Dixon bdixon1@umd.edu
Greek Advisor Matthew Supple msupple@umd.edu