Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Chi
School Name: Southern Illinois University
Chapter Address: 502 S. University Ave.
Apt 7
Carbondale, IL 62901-2853
Chapter Website: n/a
Chapter E-mail Address: b.tarvin@siu.edu
Chapter Phone:
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Brendon Tarvin b.tarvin@siu.edu
Vice President Ryan Conley ryanconle@siu.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Patrick Dowd PatrickDowd@siu.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Derrick Wildes derrickwildes@hotmail.com
BOG Chairman Kenneth Buzbee globeandanchor@frontier.com
Financial Advisor Edwin Kroeger ebk3891@yahoo.com
Scholarship Advisor John Kiwala johnkiwala@gmail.com
MemberAtLarge #1 Joseph Loete loeteisgood@yahoo.com
Recruitment Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Chapter Advisor Ted Grace tgrace.15@gmail.com
MemberAtLarge #2 John Ham jham@mchsi.com
Alumni Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Risk Management Advisor Kevin Weingarten kweino@ku.edu
Faculty Advisor Ted Grace tgrace.15@gmail.com
Greek Advisor Andy Morgan amorgan@siu.edu