Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Beta Chi
School Name: Southern Illinois University
Chapter Address: 502 S. University Ave.
Apt 7
Carbondale, IL 62901-2853
Chapter Website: http://siu.phikappatau.org
Chapter E-mail Address: b.tarvin@siu.edu
Chapter Phone:
School Website: http://fsl.siu.edu

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Zachary Connor zac.connor@siu.edu
Vice President Zachary Haynes hayneszach@siu.edu
Treasurer Zarik Khimani zarikkhimani@siu.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Matthew Wells matthewj11@siu.edu
Risk Mgt Chair Kyle Rapaport kyle.rapaport@siu.edu
Social Chairman Taylor Saul tsaul@siu.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Derrick Wildes derrickwildes@hotmail.com
BOG Chairman Andrew Fruth andrewfruth@gmail.com
Financial Advisor John Kiwala johnkiwala@gmail.com
Scholarship Advisor Kyle Ferguson kyleferguson@siu.edu
MemberAtLarge #1 Joseph Loete jloete2@gmail.com
Recruitment Advisor Guillermo Flores Flores7g@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor Ross Petty pettyrw@gmail.com
MemberAtLarge #2 VACANT VACANT n/a
Alumni Advisor Robert Falkenrath rafalkenrath@att.net
Risk Management Advisor Ryan Stroup rstroup@siu.edu
Faculty Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Greek Advisor Blake Bradley blake.bradley@siu.edu