Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Alpha Pi
School Name: University of Washington
Chapter Address: 1800 NE 47th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98105
Chapter Website: n/a
Chapter E-mail Address: navgill18@gmail.com
Chapter Phone:
School Website: http://www.uwphitau.com

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Navdeep Gill navgill18@gmail.com
Vice President Jory Hamilton Hamilton_37@msn.com
Treasurer Alexander Harkness alexhrknss@gmail.com
Mem. Orientation Officer Dhruv Garg garg000dhruv@gmail.com
Philanthropy Nicholas Garzon nick.garzon@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Kaleb Smith seabound09@msn.com
Recruitment Chairman Jasper Ko jasperko007@gmail.com
Recruitment Chairman James Nguyen jamesn7@uw.edu
Risk Mgt Chair Spenser Petherick spenserp@wolfenet.com
Scholarship Chairman Brendan Pratt bkpratt@uw.edu
VP Alumni Relations Emnet Gossaye emnetg@uw.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Simon Klein SimonKlein@hotmail.com
BOG Chairman Brady Hodgson brady.hodgson@gmail.com
Financial Advisor Matthew Ngai mahtai@gmail.com
Scholarship Advisor Kevin McGuire nivex@u.washington.edu
MemberAtLarge #1 Scot Rastelli rastes@u.washington.edu
Recruitment Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Chapter Advisor Dallas Maag bleedspurpleandgold@gmail.com
MemberAtLarge #2 Keith Forslund keith.forslund@unionbank.com
Alumni Advisor Eric Olson galactoise@gmail.com
Risk Management Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Greek Advisor David Hotz ifcadvsr@uw.edu