Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Alpha Pi
School Name: University of Washington
Chapter Address: 1800 NE 47th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98105
Chapter Website: http://washington.phikappatau.org
Chapter E-mail Address: navgill18@gmail.com
Chapter Phone:
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Henry Olson ewolsonh@gmail.com
Vice President Jasper Ko jasperko007@gmail.com
Treasurer Phinn Rgnan DUPLICATE
Mem. Orientation Officer Franklin Faust roguewalrus@gmail.com
Philanthropy Kaleb Smith seabound09@msn.com
Recording Secretary Kaleb Smith seabound09@msn.com
Recruitment Chairman Jasper Ko jasperko007@gmail.com
Recruitment Chairman Henry Olson ewolsonh@gmail.com
Risk Mgt Chair Jasper Ko jasperko007@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairman Tyler Pirtle tspirtle21@gmail.com
Social Chairman Joseph Mouser joewmouser@gmail.com
VP Alumni Relations David Anderson anderd9@uw.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
BOG Chairman Brady Hodgson brady.hodgson@gmail.com
Financial Advisor Kevin McGuire nivex@u.washington.edu
Scholarship Advisor Alex Van-Den-ende ravandenende@gmail.com
MemberAtLarge #1 VACANT VACANT n/a
Recruitment Advisor Dallas Maag bleedspurpleandgold@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor Henry Kaminskis hkaminskis@gmail.com
MemberAtLarge #2 David Pedroni d.pedroni@hotmail.com
Alumni Advisor Eric Olson eric@ericscottolson.com
Risk Management Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Faculty Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Greek Advisor James Ehrmann jehrmann@uw.edu