Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Alpha Lambda
School Name: Auburn University
Chapter Address: 841 W. Magnolia Avenue
Auburn, AL 36832
Chapter Website: n/a
Chapter E-mail Address: rmh0019@auburn.edu
Chapter Phone: 334-466-8283
School Website: http://www.auburn.edu

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President James Dunn jcd0029@auburn.edu
Vice President Michael Shapiro mds0033@auburn.edu
Treasurer Hunter Elliott hje0002@auburn.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer William Anderson wganderson93@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Connor Kennedy cmk0025@auburn.edu
Recruitment Chairman William Van Deventer wav0003@auburn.edu
VP Alumni Relations William Moak wsm0005@auburn.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Michael French mfrench@phikappatau.org
BOG Chairman Emmett Jones rusty@ehjones.com
Financial Advisor Charles Beene cwbeene@gmail.com
Scholarship Advisor Joshua Thompson jwthompson79@yahoo.com
MemberAtLarge #1 Bradford Nuss brd_nuss@yahoo.com
Recruitment Advisor Charles Mask barry@alabamarealtors.com
Chapter Advisor David Brooks n/a
Alumni Advisor Salvatore Granata sal@srgpe.net
Risk Management Advisor William Neighbors neighbors13@yahoo.com
Greek Advisor Jill Moore jill@auburn.edu