Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Alpha Lambda
School Name: Auburn University
Chapter Address: 841 W. Magnolia Avenue
Auburn, AL 36832
Chapter Website: n/a
Chapter E-mail Address: rmh0019@auburn.edu
Chapter Phone: 334-466-8283
School Website: http://www.auburn.edu

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Ryan Hudson rmh0019@auburn.edu
Vice President Matthew Carcaterra mjc0023@auburn.edu
Treasurer Brantley Arata bva0001@tigermail.auburn.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Brian Byrd byrd6911@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Jason Ward jcw0027@auburn.edu
Recruitment Chairman Michael Shapiro mds0033@auburn.edu
VP Alumni Relations Foster Hall fjh0003@auburn.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Michael French mfrench@phikappatau.org
BOG Chairman Emmett Jones rusty@ehjones.com
Financial Advisor Charles Beene cwbeene@gmail.com
Scholarship Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Recruitment Advisor Charles Mask jandb1860@juno.com
Chapter Advisor Joshua Thompson jwthompson79@yahoo.com
Alumni Advisor Salvatore Granata sal@srgpe.net
Risk Management Advisor William Neighbors neighbors13@yahoo.com
Faculty Advisor Steven Brown n/a
Greek Advisor Jill Moore jill@auburn.edu