Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Epsilon Nu
School Name: Clemson University
Chapter Address: 203 Oak Street
Clemson, SC 29631
Chapter Website: http://clemson.phikappatau.org
Chapter E-mail Address: jiassog@g.clemson.edu
Chapter Phone: 513-582-8057
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Thomas Hawkins thawki2@clemson.edu
Vice President Ethan Robinson efrobin@clemson.edu
Treasurer Maxwell Pagani mpagani@clemson.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Paul Tashian ptashia@clemson.edu
Philanthropy Kevin McCarthy kjmccar@clemson.edu
Recording Secretary Kyle Carrier klcarri@g.clemson.edu
Recruitment Chairman Thomas Mazich tmazich@g.clemson.edu
Scholarship Chairman Garrett Breyer gbreyer@clemson.edu
Social Chairman VACANT VACANT n/a
VP Alumni Relations Vincent de Venoge vdeveno@g.clemson.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director John Dodson jbd684@comcast.net
BOG Chairman John Bayer jsqbayer@gmail.com
Financial Advisor Michael Geraghty michael-j.geraghty@db.com
Scholarship Advisor Amar Patel amarp@clemson.edu
Recruitment Advisor Evan Roux eroux@g.clemson.edu
Chapter Advisor John Bayer jsqbayer@gmail.com
Alumni Advisor Christopher Diorio cdiorio@clemson.edu
Risk Management Advisor Robert Starnes rstarne@clemson.edu
Faculty Advisor Kris McWhite n/a
Greek Advisor Gary Wiser gwiser@clemson.edu