Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Iota
School Name: Coe College
Chapter Address: 1220 1st Ave NE GMU Box 1226
Coe College
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Chapter Website: http://coe.phikappatau.org
Chapter E-mail Address: ejwykert@coe.edu
Chapter Phone:
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Zachary Gettes ztgettes@coe.edu
Vice President Jonathan Sprague jksprague@coe.edu
Treasurer Benjamin Sagers bpsagers@coe.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Gibson Odderstol GDODDERSTOL@coe.edu
Philanthropy Michael Martinez-Szewczyk mmszewczyk@coe.edu
Recording Secretary Patrick Kralik pdkralik@coe.edu
Recruitment Chairman Andrew Koehler AJKOEHLER@coe.edu
Risk Mgt Chair Joshua Schlafer jpschlafer@coe.edu
Scholarship Chairman Tucker Dangremond tedangremond@coe.edu
Social Chairman Benjamin Nelson bjnelson@coe.edu
VP Alumni Relations Erik Franklin eafranklin@coe.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
Domain Director Alexander Fruth n/a
BOG Chairman Tyler Hetland tylershetland@gmail.com
Financial Advisor Jordan Lord jordanalord@gmail.com
Scholarship Advisor James Lidstone James.Lidstone@bankofthewest.com
MemberAtLarge #1 Tyler Hetland tylershetland@gmail.com
Recruitment Advisor Michael Osegaro michael.osegaro@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
MemberAtLarge #2 VACANT VACANT n/a
Alumni Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Risk Management Advisor Matthew Davis matthew.benjamin.davis@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor Emily Bowman ebowman@coe.edu
Greek Advisor Melissa Eilert meilert@coe.edu