Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Iota
School Name: Coe College
Chapter Address: 1220 1st Ave NE GMU Box 1226
Coe College
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Chapter Website: n/a
Chapter E-mail Address: ejwykert@coe.edu
Chapter Phone:
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Ethan Wykert ejwykert@coe.edu
Vice President Ryan Rey rcrey@coe.edu
Treasurer Thomas Chang KKCHANG@coe.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Luke Plumb ljplumb@coe.edu
Philanthropy Brett Mitchelmore bmmitchelmore@coe.edu
Recording Secretary Keenan McLaughlin Kmmclaughlin@coe.edu
Recruitment Chairman Kaleb Bloomer kwbloomer@coe.edu
Recruitment Chairman Akira Allen n/a
Risk Mgt Chair Keenan McLaughlin Kmmclaughlin@coe.edu
Scholarship Chairman Samuel Orvis scorvis@coe.edu
VP Alumni Relations Christopher Edwards cmedwards@coe.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
BOG Chairman Jason Palmer jason@jpalmergroup.com
Financial Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Scholarship Advisor Denton DeSotel dmdesote@yahoo.com
Recruitment Advisor Michael Osegaro michael.osegaro@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor Jason Corpus jasoncorpus@gmail.com
Alumni Advisor Brian McCormac macdsl@yahoo.com
Risk Management Advisor Matthew Davis matthew.benjamin.davis@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor Emily Bowman ebowman@coe.edu
Greek Advisor Melissa Eilert meilert@coe.edu