Chapter Info

Chapter Name: Iota
School Name: Coe College
Chapter Address: 1220 1st Ave NE GMU Box 1226
Coe College
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Chapter Website: n/a
Chapter E-mail Address: ejwykert@coe.edu
Chapter Phone:
School Website: n/a

Chapter Contacts

Undergraduate Chapter Officers
Name Email
President Luke Plumb ljplumb@coe.edu
President Luke Plumb ljplumb@coe.edu
Vice President Gibson Odderstol GDODDERSTOL@coe.edu
Vice President Gibson Odderstol GDODDERSTOL@coe.edu
Treasurer Jonathan Sprague jksprague@coe.edu
Treasurer Jonathan Sprague jksprague@coe.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Brett Mitchelmore bmmitchelmore@coe.edu
Mem. Orientation Officer Brett Mitchelmore bmmitchelmore@coe.edu
Philanthropy Stephen Loew SCLOEW@coe.edu
Recording Secretary Clayton Birkes CMBIRKES@coe.edu
Recording Secretary Clayton Birkes CMBIRKES@coe.edu
Recruitment Chairman Joshua Randall jrandall411@gmail.com
Recruitment Chairman Joshua Randall jrandall411@gmail.com
Risk Mgt Chair Alexis Avila aavila.alexis@gmail.com
Risk Mgt Chair Alexis Avila aavila.alexis@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairman Tucker Dangremond tedangremond@coe.edu
Scholarship Chairman Tucker Dangremond tedangremond@coe.edu
VP Alumni Relations Anthony Peterson AMPETERSON@coe.edu
VP Alumni Relations Anthony Peterson AMPETERSON@coe.edu
Alumni Volunteers & Chapter Support
Name Email
BOG Chairman Jason Palmer jason@jpalmergroup.com
Financial Advisor Matthew Davis matthew.benjamin.davis@gmail.com
MemberAtLarge #1 Tyler Hetland tshetland@coe.edu
Recruitment Advisor Michael Osegaro michael.osegaro@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Alumni Advisor VACANT VACANT n/a
Risk Management Advisor Matthew Davis matthew.benjamin.davis@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor Emily Bowman ebowman@coe.edu
Greek Advisor Melissa Eilert meilert@coe.edu